You can find our current PTA board members below:

 

2016-2017
Board Members
2016-2017 Names Email Address
President Jennie Rothman  jeffersonptapresident@marshalljefferson.org
     
Treasurer Cheryl Chester-Yansen malich29@aol.com
Recording Secretary Jennie Rothman jennierothman@usa.net
Corresponding Secretary Jessica Orrega jessicaorrego@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts V.P. Tracey Clarke traceyclarke@verizon.net
  Laura Brendan laurakbrenden@gmail.com
Events Coordinator V.P. Maura Bigelow mauratroy@hotmail.com
  Bronley Lurhman bronley@hotmail.com
Fundraising V.P. Mindy Sinyak mindysinyak@hotmail.com
  Aylin Freidman aylinfriedman@gmail.com
  Jennifer Pisani jrcpisani@gmail.com
5th Grade Projects V.P. Alexa Ralff mymatandme@yahoo.com
  Stephanie Cannon sacpmd99@gmail.com
Special Projects V.P. Sheri McKinstrie slwee@aol.com
     
PR/Communications V.P. Cindy Manalo cynthiamanalo@aol.com
     
M.J. Liaison    
Website V.P. Bernie Hackler webmaster@marshalljefferson.org
     
Special Ed VP    
Teacher Rep Lorraine Sudol lsudol@somsd.k12.nj.us
  Angel Rivera arivera@somsd.k12.nj.us
  Donyale Carter dcarter@somsd.k12.nj.us
Principal Kim Hutchinson khutchin@somsd.k12.nj.us